Hungarian volunteers delivering seminar to people of Vidovice

Hungarian volunteer is instructing lady in how to do Nerve Assist

Hungarian volunteer is instructing lady in how to do Nerve Assist

DSC_0178-1“I really feel super phenomenal after this treatment. It’s like I was in some health spa. Thank you from my heart.” – Josip B.

***

“It was super and i felt really good. It was really instructive, I could deal with this to.” – Mihaela Š.

 ***

DSCN1417-1“I, M.K, commend this Volunteer Ministers action. It was pleasant and hopefully, helpful. I thank to the Volunteers and I will pray for them. I would be glad if I could learn at least something from that, so I can help someone on that way.” – Mato K.

 ***

This therapy helps me a lot. It relaxes the mind, and from the mind comes everything, every disease. That’s way you should do this exercise to everybody. Thank you very much. – Mira O.

 ***

“I feel good after this assist. I am thankful to you. How good you are.” – Ivo M.

 ***

DSCN1413-1“I am really satisfied and relaxed.” – Mara G.

 ***

“I feel good after the massage. I suffer from depression. Thank you.” – Ana O.

 ***

“I feel really good, really relaxed, all the stress I had is now gone, and I had a lot of it. Thank you.” – Ljubica M.

Hungarian volunteer is promoting Assist seminar to people in Vidovice

Hungarian volunteer is promoting Assist seminar to people in Vidovice

Big team of Hungarian volunteers invited people to the seminar about assists.

DSC_0033-1 DSC_0055-1

 

DSC_0025-1 DSC_0017-1 DSC_0051-1 DSC_0097-1 DSC_0107-1

Volunteer practicing assists before the seminar.

DSC_0140-1 DSC_0009-1 DSC_0001-1

Volunteers delivering seminar. People from Vidovice are learning how to do Nerve assist.

IMG_2247-1 DSCN1362-1 IMG_2274-1IMG_2253-1

IMG_2256-1

Hungarian Volunteer Ministers.

Hungarian Volunteer Ministers with attendees of the seminar.

This entry was posted in English. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

